New Music Monday

New Music Monday

Week 12: 19th March 2018

It's Monday once again, and here's your complete run down of what is hot and new on Sumo Radio this week. We only select the very best, and latest dance music here on Sumo, and but only one track can be crowd our Pick of the Week.

The crown of "pick of the week" goes to Just Kiddin and "Indiana", a monster of a house tune, with solid vocals and production. Keep and eye out for the VIP Remix of this track. Massive!

So here we go, this weeks count down of the freshest selection of new dance music from your favourite artists, right here on Sumo Radio. The is is what we call Fresh Sumo!

Pick of the Week
1. Just Kiddin - Indiana
2. Redondo - From The Soul (Extended Mix)
3. GTA - I Can't Hold On feat. Dillon Francis, Wax Motif & Anna Lunoe (Original Mix)
4. Jako Diaz - I Know (Extended Mix)
5. Hi Noise - 80's Street (Extended Mix)

6. Aevion - Mystery Island
7. DEAMN - Ecstasy
8. After 6 x 5&Dime - Something About The Way (Hot Or Not) feat. Janine Fagan (Radio Edit)
9. CID - I Miss You (Extended Mix)
10. Random Soul - Take My Heart (Radio Edit)


Now playing on Sumo Radio